Less Stress Is Best!

 

Being stressed is something everyone deals with in their lifetime and some may not know how to deal with it. I myself sometimes don’t know how to deal with stress because it can seem to be too much to handle. Many things can trigger stress in someones life and many things can help reduce that stress. I tend to try and avoid the fact that I am stressed out most times and I think that I feel that I am too young to be so stressed out, but college can be an all around stressful environment and so can the process of becoming an adult. To me, some positive habits that I use to help manage my stress are very slim but consist of simple things such as cleaning, playing with my puppy, listening to music while looking at pinterest, or being with my friends and family. stress

“If you ask what is the single most important key to longevity, I would have to say it is avoiding worry, stress and tension. And if you didn’t ask me, I’d still have to say it.” – George F. Burns

In this article you will find different simple ways to try and help manage your stress;

10 Simple Ways to Live a Less Stressful Life

One thought on “Less Stress Is Best!

Leave a Reply

