What I Care About Most

The thing I care about most would have to be my family, fur child, boyfriend, and friends. As cliche as it sounds, without them, I wouldn’t be the person I am today. They help me through the bad times and make the good times better. They are my support system and challenge me to do better. They are my inspiration in all things that I do. Being away from my family, boyfriend, and my life long best friends while at school has been a real eye opener to how much in life we take for granted. Being away at school I have formed relationships with some of the best friends life will have to offer me and I am so fortunate to have so many important people in my life. While I’ve spent 5 years away from home going to school I invested a lot of my time and feelings into raising a dog – it was hands down the best decision I have made. My boyfriend and I got her together but she stays with me and she has brought so much joy not only into my life but also my family and friends. She has such a big personality in such a small body. My parents consider themselves grandparents because of her. I am very blessed to care so strongly for the relationships and people I have in my life that when I am having a bad day, I am always reminded that I will never be alone and there will always be someone there to lift me back up.

Leave a Reply

